CLT20 Schedule: Champions League T20 will be the fourth edition of the Champions League Twenty20, an international Twenty CLT20 Schedule: Champions League Twenty20 will be held in South Africa in October. The matches will be start from October 13th. A record 14 teams will be participating in the fourth edition of Champions League Twenty20 (CLT20) which will be played across four cities in.

Author: Nizahn Akinolrajas
Country: Namibia
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Love
Published (Last): 13 May 2018
Pages: 263
PDF File Size: 17.54 Mb
ePub File Size: 9.91 Mb
ISBN: 465-3-39031-406-7
Downloads: 35416
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Goltizshura

Yorkshire won by 6 wickets with 7 balls remaining. Archived from the original on 18 January Clt0 Ind Player of the match: The eight teams receiving direct entry are all from India, Australia and South Africa, the three countries arranging the tournament. The knockout stage consists of two semi-finals, with the top team of one group facing the second from the other.

CLT Champions League Twenty20 Full Schedule, Time table

The top four teams from the group stage advance to the knockout stage. Live Scores Upcoming Results No games being played at this time. Subramaniam Badrinath Chennai Super Kings. Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss schedulee elected to field Kolkata Knight Riders are eliminated as a result of this match.

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians. Uva Next won the toss and elected to field Match abandoned after first ball of second innings due to rain. Kolkata Knight Riders [40].


Champions League Twenty20 2012

These teams were selected instead of Trinidad and Tobago despite their good performances in past editions and their win-loss record—the best in the history of the tournament. Titans won by 59 runs KingsmeadDurban Umpires: Auckland Aces won the toss and elected to field Auckland Aces qualify for the Group Stage, Hampshire Royals and Sialkot Stallions are eliminated as a result of this match.

Trinidad and Tobago’s Newsday. Kyle Mills Auckland Aces.

As preparations for the tournament, the Trinidad and Tobago team will play two Twenty20 competitions, both held at their home ground of Queen’s Park Oval in Port of SpainTrinidad and Tobago. This edition will not feature the Royal Challengers Bangalorewho participated in all the previous editions.

Gary Ballance Yorkshire Carnegie. Perth Scorchers vs Auckland. Delhi Daredevils vs Lions. Retrieved 31 May Chennai Super Kings won by 6 runs.

Results | Champions League Twenty20 | ESPNcricinfo

Sydney Sixers won by 10 wickets with 45 balls remaining. ICC World T20 The tournament will feature a qualifying stage, introduced in the edition.

The prize money will be distributed as follows:. Delhi Daredevils won the toss and elected to field Highveld Lions qualify for the Final and Delhi Daredevils are eliminated as a result of this match. Sydney Sixers held their nerves in the end to reach the final of the Champions League Twenty20 as they beat Nashua Titans by 2 wickets in a last-ball thriller. Adil Rashid Yorkshire Carnegie. Haris Sohail Sialkot Stallions. Chennai Super Kings won the toss and elected to field.


Neil McKenzie Highveld Lions.

The team were unhappy with the decision as Akhtar had held schdule position for a long time and knew the team well. Uva Next vs Yorkshire. Retrieved 18 October Kolkata Knight Riders vs Auckland Aces. Chennai Super Kings [41].

Mitchell Starc 14 wickets. Trinidad and Tobago won the toss and elected to bat Yorkshire Carnegie qualify for the Group Stage, Trinidad and Tobago and Uva Next are eliminated as a result of this match. Top T20 teams from New Zealand, England, Pakistan and West Indies will have to xchedule it out in the Qualifiers from where only two teams will go trough.

Simon Taufel Aus and S. Michael Lumb Sydney Sixers.

Eight top teams from India, Australia and South Africa have directly qualified to play in the league. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils.